Quiz: Name every Specialization in World of Warcraft


Can you name every Specialization in Blizzard’s global phenomenon?

One comment

  • Boom. In alphabetical too.

    Death Knight – Blood, Frost, Unholy
    Demon Hunter – Havoc, Vengeance
    Druid – Balance, Feral, Guardian, Restoration
    Hunter – Beast Mastery, Marksmanship. Survival
    Mage – Arcane, Fire, Frost
    Paladin – Holy, Protection, Retribution
    Priest – Discipline, Holy, Shadow
    Rogue – Assassination, Outlaw, Subtlety
    Shaman – Elemental, Enhancement, Restoration
    Warlock – Affliction, Demonology, Destruction
    Warrior – Arms, Fury, Protection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *